5 reasons you need a paper planner

healthy-10

 

Planners are so big right now. Everyone has one, and if you don`t , you really need to buy one. I have to warn you, I LOVE MY PLANNERS. There are just so many reasons to use a paper planner that I can`t stress you enough about it. For now, here are my top 5 reasons to buy one today:

 

  1. You can`t remember everything

This must be the main reason why I first bought a planner, I forget pretty much everything : what I have to buy, when are my friends birthdays, how much I have to pay for my new dress and all those little things . Once I told my bff Happy b-day on 13 September, to bad that her birthday is in October . Now you got it, I really need to keep track of all those things.

 

  1. I tried digital calendars

Those just don`t work for me, and for many other people. You can delete things by mistake . And It`s just not possible to wake up, take your phone and start planning your day, there are so many messages that have to be answered , or some Instagram photos that you have to see before and that`s how a half an hour ( or 3 hours) goes by.

  1. It`s something about writing things on paper that makes you feel more committed, it makes everything seem more real.

 

  1. It looks so much better

When you buy a planner you can choose a plain , white one ore one that already has a design, either ways, you can add your own twist to it and make it look personal. I use a lot of stickers and colored pens to keep mine funny .

 

  1. There is something so satisfying about crossing off the tasks you have done, this feeling is so addicting. You will understand when you start your own planner.

 

If you liked this post subscribe to my email list and comment down below telling me what you think about planners.

Also check out my planners here:

 

Leave a Reply

