Make money fast

NYCWhen we decide to leave our jobs it`s scary, I  fact, very scary. So I decided to start with some side hustle while I kept going to my job every day. This way, I was sure when I could make enough money to leave my job.

 

The first site I discovered was: https://www.usertesting.com/be-a-user-tester

 

What you have to do:

You visit a site and your screen is recorded, also you need a microphone so you can tell people your opinion about the site. Your face won`t be recorded, only your voice.

 

What you need?

– A Pc or Mac ( or iPhone / Android if you want to take mobile tests)

– internet connection

– microphone

 

How much money you get?

You will get 10 $ for every 20 minute test

 

When you get your money?

You will be paid only by Paypal. And you will get your money 7 days after you completed the test. Payments are made every day.

 

This is an easy way to make money at home, but it won`t make you rich, you can make around 200$ / month if you are active and check your email often. Be patient. This might not be your type of job, but it can help you get some extra money fast.

Leave a Reply

