Valentines day quotes

valentined-day-quotes

 

  • I look at you and see the rest of my life in front of my eyes.
  • I’m much more me when I’m with you.
  • I saw that you were perfect, and so I loved you. Then I saw that you were not perfect and I loved you even more.
  • I swear I couldn’t love you more than I do right now, and yet I know I will tomorrow.
  • If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you.
  • I would rather spend one lifetime with you, than face all the ages of this world alone.
  • You are my best friend, my human diary and my other half. You mean the world to me and I love you.
  • If I know what love is, it is because of you.
  • Don’t forget I’m just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.
  • I choose you. And I’ll choose you over and over and over. Without pause, without a doubt, in a heartbeat. I’ll keep choosing you.
Leave a Reply

